_Sapere_Aude_
26 Neptune, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
_Sapere_Aude_
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The name's Nicole. I'm 25, kind of short, am way too much of a softy, and like to touch butts. I'm in an open relationship with a super nice guy which includes kink, and am presently interested in seeking women partners. Don't worry, this isn't one of those "couple seeking a unicorn to date us both" kind of deals. Seeing me does not require you to build with him. I identify as a feminist, a kink adventurer (sadist/switch), and a nudist far too lazy to find a proper commune. Cuddling is necessary for life, and spiders are terrifying. Those are two very important things that you ought not forget.

I love to read. I enjoy gaming and intense debates. I dominate classrooms and dive into academia with ease. Painting keeps me sane. Sketching octopi helps with that too. Sewing makes me angry. So do most people. Cartoons are severe addictions. Food is delicious. Being silly is what makes life marvelous, and maximum ridiculosity is the best way to handle any situation. I'm very sexual. It's kind of the essence of my being, and the guiding light of my career ambitions. I pour all of myself and my energy into those I care about, I'm often trusting to the point of idiocy, and am terrible at looking both ways when crossing the street. I will talk about anything, anywhere, with anyone, and have a tendency to border on the obnoxious. But I must manage to be at least a little charming in the process, since people keep deciding they want to see my face again. Those poor souls.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from Ramapo College with a BA in Psych, a minor in Women's/Gender Studies, and a concentration in Business. I'm presently working as a Residential Counselor with adolescents and am working on an MEd in Human Sexuality. Ultimately, I'm looking to be a sexuality educator.
I’m really good at
School, gaming, artistic endeavors, sleeping, arguing, procrastinating, peopling, problem solving, sexing, cards, baking, cooking, creating, singing, dancing, pretending, writing, learning, networking. Also anxiety attacks. I'm especially good at those.
The first things people usually notice about me
~Tits - They're pretty fantastic.
~Intelligence - I'm generally pretty articulate, and love to debate
~Hair Color - I like really vibrant, unnatural looks
~Lack of makeup - I've only JUST figured out how to use eyeliner properly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm really terrible at filling out sections like this, because my tastes in things are so broad. I find most of life enjoyable, and likely won't shit on the things you like.
The six things I could never do without
~Kink
~Friends
~Pets
~Affection
~Vibrators
~Cartoons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The choices I make, the kind of people I choose to share my life with, whether I'm doing or saying the right things; I tend to ruminate over my past experiences a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Collapsing in bed with my cat or sobbing endlessly as I try to finish a paper. I lead a wild life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I struggle with anxiety and depression. I do not presently have an official diagnosis, but mental illness can be a very prevalent part of my life sometimes. Dating me means being aware of that, and being willing to learn how to respect my health needs.
You should message me if
Please only reach out if you are sincerely interested in an open or poly situation. I'm really not interested in someone trying to persuade me into monogamy, and I don't want to watch someone who isn't prepared for this kind of relationship model suffer through trying to navigate it. It ends up being a miserable experience for everyone.
More