_Sarah_20
21 Warwick, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
_Sarah_20
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just looking to meet some new people to talk to, chat, become friends. Message me anytime about anything, I'd love to talk.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a college student right now, and I'm looking into a degree in Psych. I'll be enlisting in Army very soon into the delayed entry program, which is allowing me to go around June 2014. I also work part-time.
I’m really good at
If I had to pick something, I guess it would be my musical abilities.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is definitely my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm going to be pretty damn thorough here, so have fun reading!
Books: Harry Potter Series, The Catcher in the Rye, Of Mice and Men, Hannibal, Lolita, Hamlet (Even though it's a play).
Movies: Again, Harry Potter Series, Silence of the Lambs, The Purge, Pulp Fiction, The Boondock Saints: I & II, Mr. Mom, Full Metal Jacket.
Shows: Friends, George Lopez, Sherlock, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Criminal Minds, Law & Order: SVU, Family Guy, South Park.
Music: Jimi Hendrix, Florence and the Machine, Ed Sheeran, The Rolling Stones, KISS, Matt and Kim, The Devil Makes Three, Frank Sinatra, Michael Buble.
The six things I could never do without
My family.
My friends.
My camera.
A job.
Initiative.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working late.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't be thrown out for random people to see. I'm a really open person, but I won't tell just anyone anything.
You should message me if
You feel like you want to!
More