42 Bend, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First off, Been in Bend for 10 years and love it! Great people, great food and great beer!. Now that's out of the way, I'll do my best to describe myself.... Just a happy guy that's looking for a bit more out of life. I enjoy the outdoors, getting together with friends and family and especially like taking my dog out. Be it one of the local dog parks or out in the woods. We have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
What have been doing with my life.. Enjoying it! Kind of a vague question... What I can say is that since I have moved to Central Oregon I continue to do the things that I wanted to do but never had the opportunity to. Now's the time!
I’m really good at
Mechanical stuff. I do spend a bit of time in the shop. I always feel better ending my day being a bit productive. Even if it means all I did was sweep the floor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
First on this list has got to be music. I really enjoy almost all kinds of genre's. Bought the only thing I have a hard time listening to is jazz. I can say that my radio spends most of its time on 92.9, 99.7 and 102.7.
Favorite movies are more of your typical guy stuff. Action, Syfy, comedies. I do enjoy movies that are bit out of the norm and maybe a bit dark, but only on occasion.
The six things I could never do without
Good question.
1) My dog.
2) Family and friends.
3) Snow!
4) Good music.
5) Shop time.
6) Good Beer!
On a typical Friday night I am
No such thing as a typical Friday night. Summers are all over the board. Winters are a bit more tame and I do find time to get my gear ready to go ride on Saturdays.
You should message me if
You want to know more!