60Silver Spring, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am HSV-1 positive here!!!!

I want to look into your eyes and fall in love:


I play the guitar. Music tastes: Italian, french, Mediterranean, African, Arabic, jazz, rock, Latin. I am interested in math, sciences, astronomy, history, political sciences, physics, archaeology, geology, photography. I love classics, Vivaldi, Handel, Mozart, baroque. I love Buenos Aires, Montevideo, Asuncion, Santiago, Paris, Sarajevo, Caracas, San Miguel, Chaparrastique, Barcelona, Nouvelle Caledonie, Grand Canyon... also justice and human rights, garage sales, flea markets, talking to people from different countries. I speak English french Spanish. I feel good around summer, kids, toddlers, teenagers, young adults.... , grass and soil under feet, water drops against sun in my eyes where I can see germs... and light spectrum. Other likes: E pur se muove, theme for a summer place, moon-dance, I love you babe, and so on.... antiques, white wine, bicycle riding,

English [fluently spoken and not badly written and published]
French [fluently spoken and terribly written for French accents are hell lol]
Spanish [fluently spoken and not that badly written for I was not paying attention at school lol]

Real resources and loads:

Let me begin with my kids. I have a 28 and a 23 yo already past university or college. They tolerate me while saying I love you. :-) Then I have the shared custody of my 17 and 15 yo from Wednesday to Saturday.

Limits and habits:

Seasonal allergies, asthma.
I am allergic to cats. i love them but they kill me.
I need at need to set air conditioner to no more than 80 degrees in summer.
I need to set heating to no less than 76 degrees in winter.
I would take honey or maple syrup in coffee [with milk].
Bike riding is the best way to excercise and share.
I would do one hour workout a day if it weren't for kids
I like playing music with kids... sing, piano.. some instrumental jamming.
I need to go to the movies with an adult female.
Kids need to be in bed or on their own by 9 pm [I am not intolerant, my limits are there for my kids to cross them at will lol].
I watch history channel, Big Bang Theory, NAt geographic, friends, seinfeld, and old movies on TV or gotten from torrent downloads.
I enjoy 60 minutes, Openheimer and read NYT, Slate, Economist, El Pais.
I also enjoy garage sales on sats and sundays, white wine for it is better for my stomach (acid reflux).
Lawn mowing is good to relax. I am very handy with tools.
I love Monty Piton, italian, spanish, and arabic movies. Brits are cool too.
I can tutor kids in math and sciences and so on.
I know some magic tricks for kids that amuse them and
some math tricks that amuse the older ones...lol

I am looking for someone smart, caring, humorous.... and... ahhh gorgeous helps too :-)

[I seem to gravitate to Jewish-Arabic-Mediterranean-Pakistani-Indian women... It might be that %25 of Spanish descendants can claim descending from Jewish heritage, another %30 from Arab and the gypsy gene.]

Ohh, let me tell you I love Scandinavian, Celtic, Slavic, Ethiopian, Senegalese, Japanese, Vietnamese, and particularly Cambodian.... ohhh darn... I like "women."

I am laughing at myself.

PS: I would love to have someone who places me in a special place. She would be for me at a special place. It would never replace kids, nor family, but they would all have to respect that we are one for each other and that... That is sacred..... :-)

What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying the sun on my face everyday!
Making sure my kids have the same when they grow up... teaching them to be happy..
Finding happiness
[Don't I sound constitutional?]
I’m really good at
Science, music, understanding people... even if we have political, religious or ethical differences
The first things people usually notice about me
My legs lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
William Shakespeare the Complete Works, The Norton Anthology of World Masterpieces, The Norton Anthology of English Masterpieces, World Literature, History books, Sociology, history, economics, and so on and on... too many to name...

Italian movies, French, English, Russian, Polish, and so on and on... too many to name...

Classic music, African, Mediterranean, Breton, Indian, Pakistani, people's music... to many to name... :-)

Food... I am pretty basic... but like to try anything...
Six things I could never do without
Someone to love... to share with...
A home
A pen and paper to write ideas or questions to find answers about...
The sky...at day or night.. Nature... the sea... going places...
A book, the internet, talking to people to learn about their lives and the world
My kids, siblings and family...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Love... marital and parent-children dynamics
Math, sciences, history and the way people build communities and societies...
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying being with my kids after a long week of work and homework... watching a movie together.. cooking and spending quality time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am very allergic and sensitive to dust... and some pets... and some food... lol
You should message me if
If you think we have a chance.. :-)
The two of us