28Jamaica Plain, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from New Hampshire but went to school and live in Boston. I currently work for a Non-Profit organization downtown. I love going out in the city, movies, indie-folk music, going to the gym and good beer! I can be a huge nerd at times, sometimes for fiction, some times for politics. I do this thing where I laugh at my own jokes. It's cute I swear.

I love to travel. I studied abroad in Rome when I was a junior. There is a cafe in the section of the city called Trastevere named Porta Settimiana. Go there and buy an espresso and a sfoglia di mele. I've also been to Spain, Belgium, Morocco, Germany, Canada and more! Where have you been?

I am a recovering diet coke addict.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a company that puts on legal education programs and seminars. I plan on working for a while before going back to school.

I'm also a ballin LYFT driver part time.
I’m really good at
- Things that don't matter like trivial pursuit or darts
- Back yard games like wiffle-ball
- Singing in the car or shower
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh or how my beard grows in red.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire, The Lord of the Rings, The Picture of Dorian Gray, Slaughterhouse Five, Welcome to the Monkey House, The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Novels by Kilgore Trout, The World According to Garp. The Princess Bride. Right now I am reading Fight Club. Give me a suggestion?

Movies: Anything by Hitchcock, The Coen Brothers, Tarantino or Christopher Nolan. Anything that makes me think or scares me.

Music: The Avett Brothers, Otis Redding, Death Cab for Cutie, Dashboard Confessional, Bright Eyes, The Lumineers, Atmosphere, Kanye West, Elliot Smith.

Food: All the food. Except capers. I regularly cook with bacon grease.
Six things I could never do without
Family. Friends. Food. Music. Oxygen. Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm doing next weekend/year/decade.

What I'm going to eat next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out in the city with friends, at a friends apartment or having them over. I like to stay in too sometimes. Getting weird.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cannot get brain-freeze.
You should message me if
If you are cute and fun or can play the banjo.
The two of us