28 Bishopbriggs, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from Scotland; I've spent the last five years living abroad. Five years in Budapest and two years in in Spain.
What I’m doing with my life
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
Personality wise, perhaps friendliness.

Appearance, maybe my hair. I've had a lot of different styles over the years :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I'll read anything, but I have favourites: Bret Easton Ellis, Palahniuk, Wilde, Orwell... many more.

Music - pretty open minded, but my heart belongs to rock and anything which could ever be classed as punk.

TV - Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Dr Who, 24, etc.

Film - etc. etc.
The six things I could never do without
Social media – a sad admission, but I use it to keep in touch with friends and family, and that’s important to me. I don’t really care about all the links to pictures of cats and things that ‘will change your life when you see this...’

Social interaction – while social media helps me keep in touch with those that are far away; there’s no substitute for being physically around people. Interacting with people is exciting/fun/arousing :)

Something to read – a book, the news, an article; my day would feel wrong without reading something.

Music – like many people I guess, music is part of who I am.

Drinks – I like to enjoy a drink every day: tea, coffee, or alcohol - sometimes all three.

A point to the day – I like to feel as if I've done something, learned something, experienced something, before a day ends. It doesn't have to be profound; I just don’t want to feel like a day has been wasted.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually a time-traveller.
You should message me if
I don't really like the idea of having criteria... message me if you're interested - especially in time travel ;)