27Providence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I graduated from Brown University in May 2012. I'm originally from El Paso, TX. I'm now living and working in Providence, RI and I don't think I will ever get used to East Coast winters.

I'm into health and fitness, but I like food too much to ever be fit. I'm working on it though.

I love to laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a college adviser with the National College Advising Corps. I've been a student my whole life and I'm getting used to the "real world."
I’m really good at
Dancing, graphic design, and staying organized
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I should read more. As an anthropology major, I read A LOT of academic books and I've been burned out ever since. I mostly read news articles and feature stories in magazines. I love The Hobbit.

Movies: American Beauty, The Wedding Singer, Dumb and Dumber, Mean Girls, When Harry Met Sally, Silver Linings Playbook, Selena,

Shows: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, The Office, Arrested Development, Glee

Music: Everything, but these are some of my favorite artists and bands: Bon Iver, Vampire Weekend, Modest Mouse, The Strokes, Sanitgold, The xx

Food: EVERYTHING! Especially Mexican because I'm Mexican
Six things I could never do without
family, friends, my phone (many of the people i love live across the country), good food, my bed and pillows, eyeliner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
future plans
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends/watching movies/having a drink/dancing/relaxing
The two of us