Hannah_Time
34London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Hannah_Time
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Still have all my own teeth.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been jumping around the charity sector for a few years now working on various projects and big events. Before that I worked in TV.

Fairly content with life, have some wonderful friends and love living in London (i've even got my own sofa - grown up!), but do occasionally get itchy fit and contemplate ditching it all for a bit, buying a flight and buggering off for a few months.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Here are lists:

Books: Murakami, Sylvia Plath, Bret Easton Ellis, Jeffrey Eugenides, Jack Kerouac, Kurt Vonnegut, Jane Austen, Milan Jundera, Harper Lee, Margaret Atwood, Richard Yates

Films: In my opinion Clueless is the greatest film of all time, if you'd like to argue that Mean Girls is better, come at me bro, i'm ready. Other stuff I enjoy Empire Records, Lost in Translation, Diving Bell and the Butterfly, Frances Ha, Election, Obvious Child.. I should probably list some other stuff here but I'm sure I lost at least 70% of you at Clueless.

TV: All your standard Netflix junk (Narcos etc), plus I consume horrendous amounts of true crime documentaries (Jinx, MAM, The Staircase etc)... at this point I'm fairly convinced I could become a police detective on a murder case now and be bloody brilliant at it.

Music: I have the best party playlist known to man, maybe i'll play it for you sometime.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Moving to Sweden.
On a typical Friday night I am
rollin' with ma hommies or working out how to move to Sweden.
You should message me if
Very open to hearing from you if you own a dog or have easy access to a dog.

Oh, and if you appreciate Killroy loops

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=yF6cBf133rA
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion