_mackey_
21 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
_mackey_
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am all about band. Concert and marching. I love outdoor activities like hiking and swimming. I'm a family oriented person but I don't judge others family situations. Everyone is different. That's what makes a person special.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a freshman in college going for a major in civil engineering and a minor in architecture :)
I’m really good at
I'm not too shabby at playing the french horn, saxophone, clarinet, and trumpet. I'm decent at drawing and I love to write.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my freckles. People have tried to call me a "ginger," but that just proves how blind they are lol. My sense of humor keeps everyone laughing and I enjoy being able to make others smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books include the thief lord, harry potter, anything by h.p. lovecraft or edgar allen poe. My favorite color is green and I have an obsession with the show code lyoko and true blood. As to food, I'm probably the least picky person ever. Unless it has mushrooms. Those are yucky
The six things I could never do without
1. Phone
2. Music
3. Family
4. Friends
5. My horn :)
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The past definitely. Its one of my biggest faults to over think things and not just go with it
You should message me if
If you enjoy laughing your head off and meeting new people
More