28 Omaha, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just in the area for work for awhile looking for someone to hang out with! Maybe dinner and a movie! All I have been doing is working, gym, hotel,sleep, and repeat!! Need some excitement in my life!
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a company that locates underground utilities(gas, phone, cable tv, electric lines) so when people dig in the ground they dont hit anything! I also coach high school basketball! thats where my heart is and i hope to open a skills academy one day!
I’m really good at
talking to new people! for some reason i can just start a conversation with someone about anything and not feel weird!
The first things people usually notice about me
my long, curly eyelashes lol i always get asked if i curly them...no i do not!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love the show Breaking Bad! if you have never seen it your missing out! i can watch the history and ID channel all day! and of course i love ESPN
I listen to music all day so i listen to it alot! mainly rap! Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd, Game, A$AP, but my all time favorite is Eminem! think what you want but the man is a lyrical genius!
I love movies but Man on fire, green mile, and shawshank redemption are my top three! denzel is the man!!
The six things I could never do without
my son
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my son and his future! i dont want him to make some of the mistakes i did and im making sure he doesn't!
coaching takes alot of my thoughts as well
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights are game nights and nights with my son!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
keyword PRIVATE
You should message me if
if your fun, easy going and like to have a good time!