a-littlebs
43 South Pasadena, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
a-littlebs
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Remember life as an 7 year old kid on the jungle gym? Endless imagination, wide eyes, deep smiles and shy crushes. I try to keep the same curiosity and zest alive daily.

- Play with an improv troupe, just for fun
- Went to SE Asia with only a travel book, got invited to two weddings
- Attended a 5 day silent meditation retreat, cold turkey
- Doing a sprint triathlon yet not a cardio fan

Life is about making choices. I have a great career and a 2nd grader (50/50) who makes me a better man. I believe in marriage even though I am out of one. A do gooder with positive vibes and a backbone who opens doors. I lead, jump first, laugh second and try again.

Looking for a spark, something meaningful with potential. Love people with depth, who speak with emotion from a beautiful mind. Even though inner beauty is a prerequisite, physical attraction is important. Genuine. Compassionate. Passionate.

If your desire is for an entourage, a "taker," or shallow talk then good luck, many are out there. If you truly want depth and laughter then lets see. I enjoy reading your profile, my first step to see if we have chemistry.

In a day of inflated profiles, "alittlebs" is a perfect user name. Ironic because I am not little and this is who I am. Got to have fun with this experience.

Call me old-fashioned, but I will take you out on a real date. No pen pals needed.

Lets go back to the playground and see what we can build together, either way, it will be an adventure :)

Take my hand, I got this.
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoy being a Director for an Insurance Company because I get to solve interesting questions, drive strategy, lead teams and get results. Fun.

*****
I’m really good at
Finding positives out of situations
Standing up for what I am passion about

*****

I believe that life is about choices, finding balance between work and life. I don't take life or myself too seriously, and I welcome people in my life who are the same.
The first things people usually notice about me
Mixed heritage, Japanese and Polish

Tall at 6'2

Warm smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hands down, the best food is at the local mom and pop restaurants. If you like Applebees then please move on.

Anything R&B combined with 90's hip hop and top 40.

Finished the Alchemist, reading the Power of Now.
The six things I could never do without
Ethnic foods (Korean, Thai and Mexican)
Wine and good friends
Six year old tomboy daughter (50/50)
SLR camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to fail gracefully and to try again

Where is the best paella with crunchy rice, no fried rice please

Suggestions are always welcome
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting up with friends around LA for drinks and dinner.

Checking out live music during the many summer concerts.
You should message me if
You are comfortable with who you are.

Or

If you have a good story.

Or

If you are curious then why not...
More