A-Normal-Human
23Boiling Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
A-Normal-Human
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an average male human who is here for social interaction with my fellow human brethren.

I enjoy eating beast-flesh and relaxing on constructions of wood and cloth. I spend much of my time inside of my dwelling, but I also enjoy being beneath the glowing Fire-Sphere in the sky.

I have an animal that I keep for companionship and not for eating, like most beasts. It is a mammal, like myself.
What I’m doing with my life
I practice a profession, which I use to sustain myself and buy beast-flesh for consumption. I am sufficiently skilled at it, and other humans often trade large sums of currency to me in exchange for my services.
I’m really good at
Hurling objects at other humans for recreation.

Cooking the beast-flesh for consumption, which I love.

Coitus.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I frequently partake in the popular culture of humanity. I am sure we share many common interests and recreational endeavors.

I am particularly fond of Taylor Alison Swift, the famous human who has pleasing vocal cords and is attractive to me.

Beast-flesh is my favorite. I consume it for sustenance.
Six things I could never do without
Beast-Flesh
A wooden dwelling
The Fire-Sphere
Oxygen
Undergarments
My mammal beast companion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Beast-Flesh and how often I must consume it to sustain myself.

My love for my fellow humans, whom I would never harm.
On a typical Friday night I am
Waiting for the Fire-Sphere to return, as my mammalian eyes are not adapted to the darkness it leaves in its absence.

Attending communal halls to contort my body into pleasing postures for prospective mates.
You should message me if
You wish to visit my dwelling and 'hang out' with me and my beast companion.

You do not need to bring weapons. It is safe here.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Religion
--
Other
--
Ethics