a1badrt
49 Davisburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
a1badrt
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
To start out my screen name is because of a car I use to own.......(it was an R/T)

Love outdoors/sports/hunting/ fishing, walks,biking and doing things on the lake, bonfires and cocktails with the coolest neighbor's. I am active with a good sense of humor and a true gentleman. Also a single father raising Identical twin boys (15).
What I’m doing with my life
Working on remodeling house! I work as an engineer in the Auto industry. I Also enjoy exercising, campfires by the lake, outdoor activities.
Going up North as much as possible.(Hale)...Yah it's on the lake too! And going for long walks up north on the farm........ :-)
I’m really good at
Fixing things, working on cars and trucks. Having fun and staying active
Making people laugh and have fun! :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
Never asked anyone......lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Syfy,comedy,Supernatural, Big bang theory action,drama and true stories... All types of music (depends on mood) 80s,90s rock,country,pop,new,some oldies....
The six things I could never do without
Seven things-
Phone, lakes, outside activities, exercise equipment,pontoon boat, hot tub and cocktails......
P.S. My Sons, friends/family and God are not things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking I work too much!
And hoping to find.......Someone special to share my free time, kayaking,bike riding,water sports and bonfires by the lake and to build a special one of a kind relationship with!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Have my boys every other week. If not working on house or out with friends or family.
You should message me if
if you are interested in knowing more. Must like to go up north and enjoy lake life! P.S. don't hit like because I cannot see who it is!!
More