33Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey what's going on everyone? I'm from the Southside of Chicago, IL. I graduated with Phi Theta Kappa honors from Kennedy-King College (one of the seven City Colleges of Chicago) with an associates of applied science in Broadcasting in 2005. I then went to Culver-Stockton College in Canton, MO where I was a senior communications major. I plan to go back to school eventually... I didn't go back to Culver, but I still want to finish there though. So right now, I'm trying to finish up school, & move on to further establish my career. I've been here on OkCupid for awhile now, & I'm still having some fun, but what more can I say, I'm kinda a big deal lol just kidding, but bottomline, I'm one of a kind. Want to know more about me? Well hit me up! UPDATE: Right now, I'm in a new relationship, enjoying it, still open to friends though, but gonna take a long hiatus from here though! CIAO!

I am loving, crazy, and cool
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm a PT Supervisor at UPS, & might be soon looking to pickup a second job for extra income. I am trying to pursue a career in the media & entertainment business. My heart is really into doing music, & becoming a music artist, but I have interset in other aspects such as acting, voiceovers, modeling, production, etc. I want to try to the highest degree in my field possible.
I’m really good at
... a lot of things, such as singing, loivng, caring, being affectionate, acting, speaking, beatboxing a little bit, doing some voice impersonations, being a grown ass kid (I'm a kid @ heart), being real silly at times, eating, hugging, cuddling, kissing, sex (well at least I think so lol), tennis (used to be at least), reading, throwing in my 2 cents at times depending on the issue, sometimes giving good advice, sleeping, napping, thinking out loud, being an amateur movie critic, drinking, randomness,being a picky eater, being unique, & I'm really, really good at simply being, & being just me, & then some, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
... is my height meaning probably my long, thick, legs, my size, my face, my smile, so yeah, pretty much, my overall presence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a) Almost any book by Zane. (b) I like a lot of different types of movies such as comedies, including some stand-up comedies, animated, family dramas, action, martial arts, some horror some musicals, some documentaries, etc. but my all time favorite movie is ET. (c) I would say that I try to be open to all different kinds of music such as R&B/Hip-Hop, Pop/Top 40, Gospel, Jazz, some Rock/Alternative, some classical, & a little bit of country in very small doses. but I'm more into R&B though. (d) I like American, Mexican, Chinese, perhaps some Italian, Seafood, etc., but my favorite kind of food is Junkfood.
Six things I could never do without
1. Love 2. Family/Friends 3. Music/Radio/TV/Movies (pretty much all mediums of media/entertainment) 4. Food 5. Sex 6. A right state of mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
... my life, my future, my goals, & most recently, me picking up a second job.
On a typical Friday night I am
... well recently, my Friday nights have been pretty open, but idealistically I plan getting into something... assuming I'm not catching up on sleep lol!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not certain, I'm pretty much an open book. You can just about ask me & talk about whatever. That is unless you ask me for my social security number, now that's very private lol. Anywho, I am however willing to admit on here though, that I might be starting to become a chubby chaser lol. I will also admit on here that I have a small birthmark on my left arm that kinda looks like heart. That, & I have about 2 stupid human tricks that I can do.
You should message me if
... you wanna get to know me, talk/chat, like to have some fun, born female, still female lol, have an interest in meeting up & hanging out, meeting new people, make the world a little bit smaller lol, chatting, date, and just wanna show me some love.
The two of us