35Ashaway, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for someone to come home to. I want this person to be my best friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working and going to school full time. Right now I'm going for a degree in business administration but that may change.
I’m really good at
Stating the obvious. I have been called captain obvious more that once
The first things people usually notice about me
I am quiet especially at first but once I feel comfortable with others I'm a ball buster
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really think I have a favorite book.
Movies change with my mood can't say I have a favorite but comedy and the comic movies are always good
I find myself watching a lot of discovery learning kind of show and the big bang theory is always good.
Music I listen to just about anything at any time the only real exception is I don't really care for current country. Its to written to a point.
Food anything is good really not much I won't try.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the world will be like when my daughter gets older. What will she have to deal with?
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching a show or hanging out with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I eat skittles one at a time and I don't chew them
You should message me if
Your interested
The two of us