23 Covington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment i am going to college to get a degree in mechanical engineering. And I am also working.
I’m really good at
Mostly I ride and race BMX and enjoy a little skating, just sports in general (except ball sports). Also I have been told that I am a good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
My level of chill.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really dabble in the whole reading thing but for movies i like anything with mystery,action, or comedy and occasionaly horror.
As for the music i am a metal and electro head (I know that's a wierd combo) and some rap too
flume, great dane, carnage, Deadmau5, kaskade, despised icon, whitechapel, black dahlia murder, eazy e, waka flocka, gucci, i could go on forever. Music is the bees knees.
The six things I could never do without
My friends
Miss Mary Jane
My Bike
Good food
And i guess water would be nice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The many wonders of the universe, the future, and how things work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out doing things with friends or in the proccess of finding something to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to dance in my house when no one is home 😆
You should message me if
You should message me if you want to have deep conversations on music...
Or if you want to meet up and burn down.