25 Hamilton, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
It's hard to summarize a person, but I will try. I am a security guard looking for a relationship and friends. I am attracted to feminine women with good family values, but I won't limit myself to that. I am a dedicated person who enjoys making their partner laugh in any way I can. I enjoy cooking and relaxing at home. My dog is my best friend and I look forward to spending time with her every day. I am shy at first, but I am overall very outgoing and personable.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on furthering my career, adjusting to Hamilton, and improving myself.
I’m really good at
Playing the guitar, keeping a clean home, and taking care of my dog.
The first things people usually notice about me
are my smile and eyes, I think. Isn't that what people usually look at?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Iron & Wine, City & Colour, A Perfect Circle, Passenger, The Doors, Mythbusters, stand-up comedy, etc etc... I have a wide range of tastes.
The six things I could never do without
-my dog, Eevee
-my bed and tv
-my boots
-my favorite cologne
-my guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
abstract concepts, romance and work.
On a typical Friday night I am
working or at home relaxing; haven't found a good place to go out yet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I live with a mental illness.
You should message me if
You are interested in a dedicated, relaxed partner with a steady job and a love of cuddles and conversation.