27 Fort Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
It's 2/2/16 and I decided to update this, my self summary wasn't too accurate. Naturally I'm a homebody home is just my natural comfort zone. Now I do like to go out dinner, movies, shopping, hiking, tattoos, bowling the range it doesn't really matters. Well it does matter a little I'm not a partier or drinker. Me not being a partier/drinker has been an imdiate deal breaker for some people but I'm cool with that. I love going to the gym and visiting different gyms with friends or someone that I'm dating, fitness centers and planet fitness they do not count. I normally hit the gym 6 days a week Friday night being one of them. I'm not the type of guy that wants to drag you in the gym with me everyday but show some support and go from time to time. With that being said I'm not a big guy I'm pretty medium 5'10 175-180 I prefer petite woman but a great personality can sway my physical preference if she weighs less than me.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for The DHS.
Aspiring Personal Trainer
Former Airman
I’m really good at
I've been told that I'm really good a listening during a conversation or a friends venting session.
Dieting to lose weight I think I have the remedy for that.
Keeping my composure is a God given gift except when I'm driving the road rage likes to take over but it's all in fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
On social media they usually notice shitless pics and tattoos, I'm starting to see its not so much of a good look when people don't know my actual personality.

Now in real life people tend to notice different things about me depending on who they are, a good example is middle aged and older black woman normally get the "sweetheart" side of me since I relate them to a motherly figure. They tend to get away with murder with me (Not Always a good thing)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books tend to vary it really depends on the reason I'm reading them but I use kindle app quite often.

Movies: anything with Denzel Washington the man's acting skills and role selection is just amazing.

Shows: Live shows seeing my Ravens play on Sunday!!! Outside of Ravens nation...
Chicago Fire, PD, and MED
Law and Order SVU
Friday Night Tykes
I also watch Scnadal and HTGAWM

Music: J Cole & Adele I wish they could make a song together hmmm I wonder how that would go...

Now most importantly the FOOD:
I have a sweet tooth preferably fruit flavor candy, but I guess that's not really food.
I love Italian and sushi ok more like fried or steamed I can't get with the raw.
The six things I could never do without
Family/Best Friend
And Women
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about....... WHY TF AM I STILL SINGLE!!! I've been single for 1.5 years now I'm ready for a relationship. The bachelor lifestyle is fun but not consistent enough for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
My Friday nights are simple, I don't turn up so I'm either home, at the gym, or on a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have tiny nipples 😂
You should message me if
You should message me if you're confident I think confidence is sexy...