35Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Alex. Chicago native and moved to Dallas several years ago - looking to start a new life and to be closer to my beloved Dallas Cowboys!

I strive to stay fit and workout as much as I can - including boxing! I love golf and play spending way too much time at TopGolf lately so hoping to get back on real courses soon!

I am an open-minded person who likes to try/experience new things - such as traveling, check new out new restaurants, play video games on occasion, and chilling with good people at bars/lounges. I consider myself an introvert and while I enjoy company, I value my alone time. My Myers-Briggs is ISFJ for those who cares.

I am a huge sports nut. My teams are the Dallas Cowboys, Chicago White Sox, Texas Rangers, converted Mavericks fan (but still like the Bulls, too!), and Wisconsin Badgers.

I like women that are also open-minded, have good moral values, adventurous, has goals in life, loyal, and understanding/respectful. I would love to hear from y'all (trying to get the southern lingo down)!
What I’m doing with my life
Architect, but doing tenant coordination at the moment.
I’m really good at
Being me! I know it's vague but couldn't really answer that. I consider myself humble and really don't like to gloat.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hard to say.....people tend to mistake me as Filipino (I am Chinese-American).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
No favorite books really. I really only read news and magazines.
Favorite movies - Forrest Gump, Gran Torino, all the Terminators, and Dark City.
Favorite shows - The Simpsons, The Office, MasterChef, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Breaking Bad, and The Walking Dead.
Favorite music - pretty much anything! Also, probably the song some of my old co-workers wrote about me! (they're in a band)
Favorite food - pretty much anything (although selective with seafood)!
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, food, sports, my phone, and a shower! LOL!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My friends, family, and my future plans. Or I reminisce about good times with friends and family.......
On a typical Friday night I am
Checking out a restaurant / bar, catch a movie (home or at a theater), or watch sports. Would love to do more!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not online! In person, probably depending on how comfortable I am with a certain person.
You should message me if
Interested, be friends, or just want to know more about me!
The two of us