57 Apalachin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am outgoing, smart, attractive, funny, employed in a job that I have been at for a long time. No really bad habits; I do smoke sometimes but rarely drink other than a glass of wine or a beer with dinner sometimes.

I like to do all kinds of things - cooking, gardening, movies, stuff with my family and friends, auctions, flea markets, strolling through the antique stores in a small town, day trips to anywhere, romantic weekend trips, vacations, anything around water, photography and lots more. Open to anything. I think that in the right company it really doesn't matter what you are doing - just being together is enough a lot of the time.

I like peace and tranquility in a relationship. I believe in open honest communication and resolving any conflicts in mutually beneficial ways. I can compromise; I'm usually not too stubborn and I don't have a crazy temper. I'd like to find someone like that too.

I am attracted to confident men with a sense of humor. Someone who can trust, is trustworthy, decisive, open minded, honest, caring, affectionate and also who needs affection back.

So if I sound at all interesting drop a line and let's get to know each other a little, you never know.
What I’m doing with my life
Working. Spending time with my kids and grandkids.
I’m really good at
Most things I try.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and that I am nice to them...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not a big book reader any more. I have read many though throughout my life. I do like cookbooks still. Most of the reading I do is work related. I love music - any kind. I am a big movie watcher and have seen thousands probably. There are many that I will watch over and over. I am an adventurous eater, I will try anything probably as long as it isn't too spicy or some sort of a bug!
The six things I could never do without
My family
My car
Diet Cherry Pepsi
On a typical Friday night I am
At home or someplace else !
You should message me if
You need someone who will care about you, always have your back and be your biggest fan.