27 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Living on the west coast, for the first time. Originally from the east coast, moved out here for work. Can't complain about my life at this point. I like to do spontaneous, crazy stuff once in a while. Just go on a random adventure or do something out of the ordinary. If you want an example or want to make one lemme know!
What I’m doing with my life
I've been moving around for the past year and a half for work. Trying to meet some new people, possibly a nice girl? ;)

I went surfing for the first time, the first weekend I got here! It's not so hard.. haha What other suggestions do you have for me to do while I'm here?!
I’m really good at
Cooking. I feel like it's all about timing, cook and clean at the same time. It's cool :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Ender's Game, Hatchet, The Great Gatsby, Fahrenheit 451.. pick your own adventure books.

Movies: Forest Gump, Independence Day, Finding Nemo, Lion King, ALADDIN, Goofy Movie, SPACE JAM, Drunken Master, Iron Monkey, funny movies, kung fu/action movies, and disney movies.

Shows: HIMYM, Archer, Family Guy, MythBusters, Natgeo...

Music: Nas, Wu-Tang Clan, 9th Wonder, Mos Def, Talib Kweli, Jay-Z, Big Pun, Lauryn Hill, SWV, Michael Jackson, MUSIQ, Donnell Jones, Journey, Coldplay, Sublime, SADE, just to name a few..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What am I doing with my life. hahah The happenings tonight, the week, the future, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either staying in netflixing or sleeping, or trying to go out
You should message me if
You want to get to know each other better :)