47 Plainsboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a happy, easy-going, friendly vegetarian originally from India and have been staying in New Jersey for the last 7 years. I love to cook and entertain friends. I am also a movie buff! Comedies, crime thrillers, anything with a good storyline. And chick flicks of course :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working and making the most of life!
I’m really good at
Listening and making friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, The Hangover (of course!!)
Books: I love to read fiction!
Music: I grew up listening to Indian music, but I won't torture you with it ;)
Food: Mine! I make great homecooked meals. I also like Italian, Mexican, Chinese... I like ethnic food & trying new things!
The six things I could never do without
- My friends
- Fresh air!
- Seinfeld (well, now it's Big Bang Theory!)
- Tea
- Chanel Coco Mademoiselle
- My old jeans
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to save the environment!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home, relaxing from the tough week at work!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had dream where I flew across the world and crashed into Bruce Willis. He fell madly in love with me. (LOL.. I guess that's not private anymore!)
You should message me if
You are fun-loving, easy-going, and want to be in a long term committed relationship.