63Somers, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a professional Jewish female,with long reddish brown hair. I enjoy an active lifestyle and you will most often find me jogging in the park, working out, or dancing the night away. I truly feel it is who I'm with and not what I am doing that is most important. I like going for a walk, a hike, a picnic by a lake or in the woods, and snuggling by a fireplace. I also enjoy a night on the town, dinner at a cozy inn, theatre, a movie. I'm loving, sincere and caring. I'm looking for the same in my counterpart, no players please! You are looking for a committed relationship, as I am. You are ready for a new beginning. I know the best is yet to come!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a retired teacher. I'm taking this year to relax, visit with friends and family and create a plan for the future.
I’m really good at
forming close friendships.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile!
Six things I could never do without
My children
My Granddaughter and Grandson
My friends
A loving relationship with someone special
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You of course!
On a typical Friday night I am
I am visiting with friends, going to a movie, or dancing the night away!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would like to be part of a loving, connected, trusting relationship.
You should message me if
If you are not a player and are looking for a "connection."
The two of us