aab1091
28 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
aab1091
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
27 year old dancing scientist...
I am from Peru
If you want to get to know me, then message me. I don't mind a woman who take charge, as long as I can lead now and then...
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Cornell alumnus. I am a Graduate student at NYU. I am working in stem cells and development, which is essential for to understand for future studies. When I am not working or in class, I am chilling alone or with friends. Sometimes a beer can be just as fun as a long night out.
I’m really good at
Latin dance
Peruvian food
When needed, just chill
laughing... sometimes you just need to laugh, and I can help with that...
Being a man for my woman...
The first things people usually notice about me
Though you might see a shy man, but when I get to know someone I am very open.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I prefer listening to books than reading ('cause of time)...
Book: NEXT, GoT
Movie and TV: it would be easier which one I don't like... I have seen a lot, thanks to Hulu and Netfix...)
Music: According to my mood... but rule of thumb is top 40 or Latin...
Food: Peruvian of course, but open to experiment
The six things I could never do without
TV
Internet
A good laugh
LATIN DANCING!
Peruvian Food
Good Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About work/school...
Thinking about what to do next...
On a typical Friday night I am
out or just hanging with friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes, I am extremely shy when it come to woman
You should message me if
you are looking for a smart, fun, and nice guy...
You want to go out and explore the City
You want to go dancing (specially Latin music).
More