48Fall River, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Educated and dedicated man seeking a great lady to be with............... Want answers just ask me???
What I’m doing with my life
I am and have been in the military for 12 years now. The last three have been in the Reserves. I also have a Bachelors Degree with a major in Psychology followed up with a minor in Sociology. I am athletic and love staying active.. I am currently a Production Mananger for a lighting company however, hoping to change fields soon.
I’m really good at
I am a good listener and provider. I am also a great role-model and father. I am a wonderful son to my great mother and a dedicated friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
People always notice how shinny my head is, and of course my eyes. Most would say that I am a stubborn man, however, I would think I am a very fair and simple man. They would also most likely say I am very picky and very clean.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love documentaries and absolutely hate reality T.V. I love all music minus country or hard rap. I don't think of food too much so no favorites there.
Six things I could never do without
Water, children, sex yes I am not a Priest, learning new things, food, conversation......
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I will retire!!!!!! Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
If it wasn't a hard work week I might find my self dancing the night away somewhere!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think scrubs on most women can be very sexy!!!!
You should message me if
If you can pay bills with out being told to. Clean up after you make a mess. Have a clean house and car. Have a job... Care about what people think about how you are as a person (self-respect)...Love being a mother if you are one... to be continued!!!!!
The two of us