aad1234
36 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
aad1234
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in the mountains, which is where I developed a strong appreciation of the outdoors. I'm very active and enjoy hiking, snowboarding, mountain biking, road biking, and yoga. I don't claim to be a "morning person," but I wake up every day between 4-5 am to work out before work. I am a full time working professional and love my job.
What I’m doing with my life
I've spent many years achieving a career that I enjoy, now I'm focusing on fitness, health and surrounding myself with good people.
I’m really good at
I'm good at accomplishing what I set my mind to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The last book I read was The Plague by Camus. Now I'm reading the newest book in the Dragon Tattoo series. The last movie I saw in the theater was X-Men in 4d. It was great. I love music and I listen to all different kinds of music. I grew up listening to punk rock but I've expanded my horizons. I like uplifting music that motivates me. I also listen to Howard Stern.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, car, music, gym, amazon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding the perfect rug for my dining room. Trying to figure out why anyone would go on the Bachelor. Who died on The Walking Dead (I pretty much already know).
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either relaxing at home after a long work week or I'm out with friends.
You should message me if
I'm happy with my life but sometimes I think I'd like to have someone other than my parents who loves me and will be my partner through the ups and downs.
More