25Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am new to "online" dating. Well if you want to get technical I'm new to "dating" period. I am looking to maybe venture out and see what's out there for once.

My name is Alyssa, I was born 22 years ago, which leads me to say I have 2 kids. I have never been married. You will mostly catch me in jeans, flip flops, and a tee if I'm not working (6 days a week). I am a very free spirited person. I'm usually helping some one in need before myself.

My free time consists of... well I pretty much haven't seen free time since high school. But I'm willing to make a huge effort for someone worth the Time and energy.

I would love to find someone looking for the same things I am. Someone open to me having kids and a busy schedule.

Please help me out with this by starting a conversation...
I’m really good at
Telling people how I feel. Working hard, and laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and my long hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have time for all that
Six things I could never do without
♡my bible
♡My kids
♡my job
♡my car
♡my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and future. I want more for my kids than what I had growing up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays are my ONLY day off. I'm not a clubber so I like to stay home, have a few friends over and chill.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If it's most private, why would I admit it to all these strangers.
You should message me if
... your willing to take a chance
The two of us