26 Oshawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
I’m really good at
Enjoying the current situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
No idea . I don't meet a lot of people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : On food and cooking (haven't finished yet ) , Devil of Nanking , A song of ice and fire series , Story of sushi .
Shows : Californication , Breaking bad , Game of thrones , most Sherlock based series , Walking dead , Community , Chef , to many anime series to list.
Music : Leonard Cohen , Tom Waits , Bob Dylan , The streets , Manowar , MSI , Metric , Marcy playground , Hawksley Workman , Lou Reed , Bad religion , Richard Cheese
Food : A huge part of how and why i intend on a lot of travel.
The six things I could never do without
Somewhere dry to sleep
An oxygen rich environment
A guitar
On a typical Friday night I am
At home playing board games with friends , or watching a documentary .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Anything if asked .
You should message me if
If your looking for a new friend must enjoy a minimum of 3 of the fallowing
Climbing , parkour , similar music , board games , anime , blazing then watching documentaries fallowed by deep discussion , cooking , and video games ; also be vary easy going .
For dating Increase min to 4 and add not jealous.
Long term Increase min to 5 , and add be wanting to travel , be fearless ( i intend to live an interesting life with a lot travel to not always safe places ) ,kind hearted , giving and non-materialistic , looking for an open relationship , enjoy learning , not judgmental ( include all forms of ism , race ,sex ect ) , forgiving , hold a basic love for all life , want adventure , willing to hitch hike .