aaron5755
31 Newport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
aaron5755
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
6/23/16 *Update coming soon most of this is outdated, any questions feel free to ask until I get this updated*

I'm a fun outgoing person who just moved to knoxville to go to school, still tryin to meet new people I like going to movies, fishing, riding motorcycles, spending time with family and when I can and going to church. I also love being outdoors I use to be a white water raft guide and still love to hit the water any chance I get along with mountain biking , zip lining, and repeling but over all anything that has to do with the outdoors. I also love to travel I really wanna go to Europe and visit a few countries there. But I'm up for going anywhere if its on the other side of the world or a weekend road trip. I really like to laugh, joke and cut up, I really want to find someone who who enjoys having fun and having a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Im going to school and working. Striving to meet my goals in life.
I’m really good at
Fixing things, making people laugh and just having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes people often say they always look some kind of crazy green or blue.
The six things I could never do without
1.)GOD
2.)FAMILY
3.)FRIENDS
4.)MY CAR
5.)MY PHONE
6.)MY DAD

I know I put family and my dad down and dont get me wrong when I say my dad holds a special place above the rest of my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I wanna do with my life after I get outta school . If there are actually and legit good hearted women left out there that wants what I want.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sad to say but usually working late.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It was me in the dining room .... with the candlestick.
You should message me if
If you are a honest and sincere person with no b/s and are looking for someone to treat you right.
More