aaron_lu
29 Marysville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
aaron_lu
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am from AZ. Been in WA for 3 years. I bike, hike, bon fires.... Basically anything. I'm down to earth and have a humorous side. I don't judge and have an open mind. It's a must. I now have my degree and working as a machinist in Everett.
What I’m doing with my life
Living. Working. I am a CNC machinist for Royell in Everett. Trying to travel. But trying to find someone to do it with.
I’m really good at
Making people happy. Working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I tend to stay on the darker side with my books. I like horror books. My fav is Bram Stoker's Dracula. Shows. I get into fam guy, futurama, athf, metalacolypse, weeds, how I met your mother, black books, and some more. Movies the list is huge. If it really bugs you and you want to know my fav movies that bad? You can ask me
The six things I could never do without
God, family, food, my dog, biking, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
always thinking of ways to better myself. Try to become whole
On a typical Friday night I am
working then trying to find something to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've had thyroid cancer that spread to my lymph node. I beat it
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me. Looking to hang out or go do something out in the sun.
More