29 Cambridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a PhD student in bio, finishing soon! and possibly staying in the area after. I'm an easy going and nice guy. I'm interested in reading, cooking, and sports. I'm originally from the midwest. I'm looking for another nice guy for dates or a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a graduate student studying biology, specifically I spend a lot of my time playing with microbes. Actually a lot of time just waiting for them to grow.
I’m really good at
dancing, some card games, solving problems, and crossword puzzles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quite a shy guy, but don't worry, it won't last long after I get to know you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Slaughter House Five, Bluebeard, Catcher in the Rye, A death in venice, A single man, Middlesex, A prayer for Owen Meany, Disgrace, 100 years of solitude. the Secret History, Zadie Smith, As I lay dying, Beloved.... I spend a lot of time reading

Movies: Stranger than Fiction, 500 days of summer, Little Miss Sunshine, Amelie, looper, zombieland, Billy Elliot, Dead Poets Society,

Food: indian food, thai food, brunch, trying new things
The six things I could never do without
Friends and family
an adequate amount of sleep, or even more
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, making plans for my free time, science, politics, sports
On a typical Friday night I am
spending time with friends. i like to go out every once in a while. I'm also happy with staying in and relaxing.
You should message me if
If you are looking for dates, say hi!