34Kampong Ubi, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A really simple guy who is not perfect, but take each day's process as a learning curve...
I love sports like soccer which I play every week in a Sunday league. Basketball but not as often..
Apart from that, I prefer going to the cafe to read a book & enjoy my coffee. Also, Food hunting is what I do with friends when I don't do sports.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard to make things better & appreciating e day w blessings given to me...✌🏻
I’m really good at
listening to problems & give suggestions if within my knowledge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a friendly guy who is easy to talk with..sometimes clumsy as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Rich Dad, Poor Dad
Music: Jazz, R&B & classic(when stress)
Movie: War movies, cartoon & comedy
Six things I could never do without
1. God - who leads me despite my laid back attitude to him
2. Family - Guidances & love
3. Friends - chill out & soccer
4. Money - something that we need in our daily life.
5. iPhone - contacts & e-mails
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to achieve life goals...
On a typical Friday night I am
1. Chill out with friends at a coffee shop
2. Food Hunt around Singapore
3. Occasionally, a drink with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am sensitive to girls' sexy & high pitch voice..
You should message me if
1. Accept me for who I am
2. Don't mind a poor guy(for nw - coming 6 months)
3. Not looks-oriented
The two of us