40Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for dates, friends and people to click with.
What I’m doing with my life
My typical week currently involves: a healthy breakfast, a bike ride to work, a difficult but rewarding day in the office, French class, gym/squash/football/jog or some other sort of exercise, and a delicious dinner either home cooked or out.

Summer initiatives revolve around being outdoors as much as possible and getting out of the city when I can.

Traveling far and wide is never far from my mind. I'm up for doing just about anything except I'm not too big on all inclusives.
I’m really good at
I'm usually good at conversation and ask a lot of questions. I'm not the guy you sit across from who talks incessantly about themselves. Though I don't mind sharing what I can. I also enjoy peace and quiet.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Range from Fleet Foxes to Kylie Minogue. I like all sorts of pop but also some weirder stuff.

Food: I like it all (except Milestones or that ilk... Waffle House excluded)

Movies: I like festival films, foreign films and seeing films at the Lightbox. I'm usually up for most movies except Transformers.

TV (though not asked): Watching a lot of Shameless right now. My favourite series ever was the UK Office and Arrested Development of course.

Books: I used to read a lot more than I currently do but for some perspective my favourite books are: Middlesex, Life of Pi, and a Fine Balance.
Six things I could never do without
Peace and quiet (is that two things?)
iPhone (apologies but it's true)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am eating for my next meal.
On a typical Friday night I am
hopefully in front of a fireplace
You should message me if
You are a happy, adventurous person who likes to be wee bit silly.
The two of us