42 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Aaron. I am 41 years old. Born and raised in Indy. I joined the Army when I was 17. I served 7 years. While in the Army I was able to get my degree in criminal justice. Once I got out of the Army I was hired on with the police department where I have served for 17 years. I have been married one time and was divorced in 2009. I do not have any kids. I have 3 dogs that are all rescues. One is an American Bulldog named Titus, a Pit mix named Miracle and a Pit Boxer mix named Presley. I have three houses, of which I rent two out and live in the other.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I am a huge saver. I like to plan accordingly for retirement so I can do what I want when I want without worrying if I have the money to do it. I would like to buy more houses to fix up, either as rentals or to sell. It is my passion to take a crappy house and bring it alive again.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being organized and keeping things clean. It is a habit of mine. I am very good at my job and love it despite all the challenges I face. I work with a great crew.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually they say my smile. Next is my dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books to name a few are, Lone Survivor, Service, Black Hawk Down. Movies are, American Pie, Pet Detective, Old School, Hangover. Music is very open. I love Journey, Poison, Cold Play, Zac Brown, Tu PAC, Snoop, LL Cool J. My philosophy on music is if it catches my ear and I like it, whether if it's rap, country, Pop, Metal or whatever else. Food wise I like Bison, Salmon, chicken, shrimp, corn on the cob and much more.
The six things I could never do without
Well I am a realist and nothing lasts forever.

1. Mom
2. My dogs
3. Friends
4. Cable
5. Toilet paper lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hmmm. I guess just whatever comes to mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well I'm usually working. After work of I were to do anything would be meet up with friends for a drink, go to dinner, baseball game or just stay in and cook and maybe rent a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
If you take care of yourself, you are not materialistic, you have goals and have started working toward them, you are not reckless with money, you like to camp, just hangout with good friends, go to hole in the walls bars for a drink, you are not a messy / unclean person, you don't discriminate against Pit Bulls, you aren't an annoying clinger type, you can be trusted.