26Port Edwards, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 23 year old single mom and very family oriented, born in El Paso, TX and lived there till I was 8. I'm very open and love to meet new people, however, if you don't like or want kids you probably shouldn't talk to me..I have a beautiful daughter who is 10 months old will be a year old on March 7th...Anything you wanna know just ask me :)...I love the outdoors, although I've never truly been hunting before, I use to be on a water-ski team and hope to be on it again this coming summer...I also love kids and just having family time. I also have 2 tattoos and will be getting at least 2 more in the near future :) I work at Travel Guard and love it there I'm a call center rep.....
What I’m doing with my life
Working and saving money for my daughter and I to move out on our own...I hope to also go back to school in the near future.
I’m really good at
Being there for others...anyone who knows me knows they can come to me night or day for advice or simply just a shoulder to cry on. I'm also an ex-cheerleader and water-skier, but wouldn't say I'm REALLY good at either lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality...and that I'm a great listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are A Walk To Remember, The Lucky One, Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy...and others.
My favorite Movies are: 50 First Dates, The Lucky One, A Walk To Remember, Finding Nemo, Like all the Shrek movies, really any Disney movie....many others....
I love Country music and prefer country over other types.
My Favorite food is any homemade food of my moms, anything Mexican, and popcorn...but I'll try anything once
My favorite animals are in order: Dolphins, Penguins, Dogs, Cats and many more :)
Six things I could never do without
1. Madison (my daughter)
2. My family immediate and distant
3. My best friend
4. The outdoors
5. My dog(s)
6. Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and where my life is headed...and how to overcome the obstacles I'm facing at the time...
On a typical Friday night I am
At work or at home with my daughter.....very rarely out for a drink
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
If you would like to know anything else about me...or if you just simply want to get to know me more, or want a new friend :)
The two of us