ab1789
27 Slatington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ab1789
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am kindhearted and outgoing and I am always trying to find something to do. While I do enjoy nights out, I also appreciate nights in as well. I enjoy hiking and anything outdoors. I also like to run, bake, make jewelry and other arts and crafts, and listen to music. I listen to almost any type of music, but my favorite types are acoustic, indie, alternative, and pop punk. Some of my favorite artists include City and Colour, Bon Iver, The Used, and Yellowcard.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make a positive impact in this world.
I’m really good at
Baking
Being creative/ Arts projects
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm always smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book- the perks of being a wallflower
Movies- big fish and garden state
Music- anything but my favorites are alternative, indie, and acoustic. Some of my favorite artists are city and colour, iron and wine, and Bon Iver.
The six things I could never do without
Nature
Hope
Family
Friends
Faith
Second Chances
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Honestly, I think way too much. I usually think about my future, my faith, or about the people I am blessed to have in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work, spending time with my family, or visiting/out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be guarded at times, but I'm usually an open person. Get to know me and I'll answer any question.
More