81Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an artist needing solo time to think about and make art, looking for a monogamous relationship to share common interests, values and intimacy. Gardening, history, politics, dancing, walking, museums, opera, classical music, movies and live theatre are among my interests. Although I don't know much about jazz, I have an interest in learning more.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend most of my free time drawing, painting and taking art classes.
I’m really good at
cooking, keeping a clean and neat house.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have a great body, 5' 4", 128 lbs, 38/28/38.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
"The Arms of Krup", " Lincoln", "The Education of Henry Adams", "Absylom Absylom", "Red Badge of Courage". Italian and Japanese food, Dpwnton Abby. and 8:00 pm mysteries on British TV, Subscribe to Woolly Mammoth and Signature Theatre. Movies I have liked,"Quartet", "The Cook, the Thief, The Husband And The Lover", "Lincoln".
Six things I could never do without
Unpledged time, good food, art supplies, good friends, working in my garden and sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What will I choose to paint and how I will paint it.
On a typical Friday night I am
As I'm retired, every night is a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an excellant sex partner for the right guy in a monogomous relationship.
You should message me if
you think we are a good match
The two of us