29San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Kind of an average guy with a wide variety of interests and a knack for adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Grad school for graphic design and potentially pursuing a music career
I’m really good at
Art, design, singing, dancing like a fool, pub trivia, making other people feel good
The first things people usually notice about me
Laid-back attitude, easy to talk to, comfortable
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - anything by Dave Eggers or Paulo Coelho

Movies - Garden State, Juno, Lost in Translation, Little Miss Sunshine

TV - Wipeout, Skins, US of Tara, game shows

Music - Reasonably eclectic from Vanessa Carlton to Nicki Minaj back to Ed Sheeran and K-e-$-ha

Food - Indian, Mexican, Italian
Six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My headphones
My beagle (even though he isn't here with me)
An umbrella
A sketchbook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Homework, design, typography, colors, music, the exploitation of the human race
On a typical Friday night I am
Either doing homework or trying to find a chill place to have a drink
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a really sensitive side that tends to shake my confidence and I hate that.
You should message me if
You're a nice guy. I'm super nice until I feel like it's no longer necessary.
The two of us