35Woodinville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Don't really know where to start with all this haha. Well I was born in Oklahoma lived there til about 5-6. We moved to kirkland for my mom to start training horses. Have lived in the area ever since, for the most part haha. So I grew up around horses and competed jumping horses til I was about 16. During my last to years of high school I switched riding horses for a snowboard and did that every night after school for about 2 years, have snowboarded for around 10 years but haven't had much time for it the past couple of Years:( I trained horses in Virginia for about a year when I was 18 then moved back home to train horses with my mom. I trained horses for around 10 years with my mom for about 6-7 years of that and with a higher end barn. While training horses at the other barn I realized how little the people there really cared for their horses, spoiled rich people. Between that and all the drugging off horses to make them more competitive I quit training horses. I bartended for about 3-4 years which I loved other than you end partying a lot more, fun but not the best for you. I have been working at northgate qfc for the last 2-3 years and became assistant night crew lead in only 3 months! I recently steped down and transferred to canyon creek qfc. In my past time I've been helping my mom with her barn, she still trains horses. I have always been a very artistic person and have been tattooing for about 3-4 years, but never full time so not as far along as I'd like to be. I have probably done around 50-60 tattoos. Currently 2 of my good friends and I have been working on starting our own shop which I am beyond excited about!!:)
What I’m doing with my life
Working too much!! But that's all changing gonna working qfc less an tattooing more! I wanted to snowboard a bunch this season but am probably gonna save my money for the tattoo shop! I have been helping my mom train horses and teach lessons. She works way too hard and doesn't have nearly enough help but she has great people that I love and I would do anything for my mom!
I’m really good at
Riding horses/ teaching people to ride, snowboarding, drawing, tattooing, working on cars, building things, ( can figure about anything out construction wise)car stereos, ( building boxes installing anything from decks to amps and subs, I love doing custom installs!) math (I can do math problems really fast in my head, I was that annoying kid that would have his hand raised and have the answer right as the teacher was done asking the question haha) I'm sure I'm missing something but oh well haha
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my tattoos( I have a sleeve) and I'm 6'4"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hard to say I pretty much love anything that can keep my attention couldn't pick a favorite movie or book but I love Steven king books and horror movies! Currently addicted to the show numbers, lie to me breaking bad. South park, family guy and those kind of shows are always good too
Six things I could never do without
My family
Cars(Vw in particular)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next tattoo I want or am gonna do, the next time I can ge to the mountains or ride a horse or teach a lesson
On a typical Friday night I am
Working I work nights:( haha but otherwise just relaxing don't go out to bars or anything like that much
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love sappy movies, well not too sappy just love stories haha the notebook is a great movie, princess diaries etc
You should message me if
You are sick of all the drama, people who lie, are looking for a relationship, want to have a fun, and a loving life!
The two of us