abbiistabbii
26 Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
abbiistabbii
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a queer, slightly strange geeky girl with an eccentric streak and mermaid hair. Spending my time making strange scary noises on my computer and posting them on /x/ to watch people mull them over with a fine tooth comb, playing minecraft and Garrys mod.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying at the Open University, breaking up fights between my cats as an when needed, looking for work and surfing the internet. Not really anything interesting. I also volunteer and do photography.
I’m really good at
Photography, random stuff....ummm...what else.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. I'm also quite shy but lighten up later on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Star Trek, QI, Minecraft, Haruhi Suzumiya, Yotsuba&!, Sugar Rush, White pudding, El goonish shive, questionable content. Haggis pizza, yes, Haggis on Pizza is heaven,
The six things I could never do without
Phone, Laptop, WiFi enabled device, Camera (both video and stills), Foundation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nothing really. Not much to think about.

I hate filling out things like this. All I want to do is get rid of this profile completion thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is the internet, why would I admit something private here? ;)
You should message me if
If you are a time traveler, Esper or alien....lol no, message me if you want.
More