36 Starkville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I signed up to this site because an ex showed it to me and I really like taking the tests - most of them. But who knows what could happen. My goal in life is to be happy, so I'm open to whatever puts me in that frame of mind. I like spending time with friends, but I also like staying at home and playing on the computer. I just moved to a small town, so I don't have much opportunity to meet new people. I don't actually live in Starkville, but I'm close, so I'm usually there or on the coast most weekends. I'm more into fun right now, and looking for friends to do things with, including meeting up with friends at a bar and having a few beers. At this point, I'm not really sure what else to say. There's no way I'm gonna make it to 500 words, so I think it's best to just leave it for now.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm passing time working at a job that isn't the greatest, saving money and planning for the next big step in my life.
I’m really good at
The six things I could never do without
Well, besides the obvious... My car, phone, and computer. My friends, music, and men.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what's next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually heading out of town to see friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I play world of warcraft. Although I guess that's more embarrassing than private.
You should message me if
you're not crazy or stupid, because I really just have no tolerance for that.