56 Birmingham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a divorced (7 years now) female. I am an educator with a masters degree in Early Childhood Education. I do not have any children but enjoy them! I do have 2 sweet cats so if they make you sneeze I am not the woman for you. I am a Christian and Jesus is an important part of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I am just trying to make a difference in the lives of those I come in contact with. I am a positive person and am looking for the same.
I’m really good at
Teaching, trying new things, water sports, fishing, enjoy music and most out door activities. i love to camp and i am learning to be a decent cook. I am also good at relationships.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am quite until I feel comfortable around new people. I have been told I am laid back and NOT a drama queen!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy murder mysteries, most movies (except Westerns), all kinds of music-especially modern country and classic rock and I love Mexican food and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Friendship, shelter, happiness, my family, God and some excitement,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually hanging out with a friend, at a movie, having dinner and listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am looking for a long term relationship and i am not interested in dating anyone who is in a band.
You should message me if
You are a Christian and a professional man with morals. I am into having a good time but i am looking for more than sex!!