abeautifulpain
31 Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
abeautifulpain
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Michael, I'm an eccentric atheist from Manchester with an open and optimistic outlook on life. I am in a committed, honest and open polyamarous relationship, I hope to meet people on here for friendship, intimacy and dating. At all stages I will be honest with and involve my wife. As I believe that honesty is the key to any relationship.

My OH and I quite often look to share partners in threesomes and group dates this is not a prerequisite to a potential match on here as we are happy to not involve her. But if you are open and bisexual then all the better.

As a person I guess I am a decent guy, I have a dry sense of humour and I quite often speak my mind (it gets me in trouble all the time). I can be shy at first but it doesn't take long for the relentless and filthy flirt in me to come out.

One thing that truly annoys me is the assumption that as an atheist I am without morals because I don't accept that supernatural beings created me and this vast array of magnificent evolutionary life around me. I think the opposite infact is true. Believing in the existence of what is here before me, emphosises the beauty and rarity of life and how everyone and everything is worthy of my respect. I am not moral because it's the way to heaven but moral became life is short and beautifully unique.

My hobbies, ahh my hobbies, now see I do things like go out and drink and stuff but that can hardly be counted as a hobby can it. I suppose in my down time I like to read or listen to audio books, when I'm not downloading TV series like Dexter. I am currently listening to His Dark Materials by Phillip Pullman and watching Breaking Bad (again).

As I am fairly new to the town I don't know to many people around Basingstoke which I guess is my main reason for being on here. So please I invite you to message me, I will always try to reply as I am always excited in meeting new and interesting people.
What I’m doing with my life
I am the General Manager in a retail based sales environment in Guildford city centre.

I hope to one day be a primary school teacher.
I’m really good at
Procrastination and digressing. On a side note I'm also told that I am good at passing on the things I have learnt and encouraging people to be the best they can be.
The first things people usually notice about me
in order:
My eyes
My tongue piercings (I have two)
The book I am reading
My smile (if smiling)
My arse (or so I am told)
The six things I could never do without
My Kindle 3G
The Internet
Friendship
A varied sex life
A bed time story
A smart phone (with web access)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world and all the things I wish I could change but I cant
On a typical Friday night I am
Not much I work shifts so I go out sometimes and others I don't, I might go out on a Monday or Wednesday instead.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like secrets I will answer anything private or not all you have to do is ask!
You should message me if
you fancy a natter,
you like what you have read,
you like to smile,
you want to know more about me or anything I have said,
you want to know more...
More