43 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I’m Peyton. I was born in Illinois and relocated with my family to the San Francisco Bay Area when I was 8. I’ve lived in San Francisco for the past 13 years and I’m currently an Information Services Manager at a well-known investment firm. I'm a hard worker, established, and love what I do.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a fairly positive outlook on life and am generally a pretty outgoing person. I would consider myself strong, open-minded, reflective, intuitive, creative, a good listener, and a very clear communicator. I would also consider myself an old school gentleman in the sense that I open doors for women. I like to lose track of time over dinners and wine, chat, problem solve, and dream about new ventures. I maintain close relationships with my family and friends. I should add that I’m mildly self-deprecating and slightly sarcastic.
I’m really good at
Well, I wouldn’t necessarily say I’m “really good at” all of these things, but some of my interests include: cycling, skiing, collecting wine, adventure riding, going on hikes, spending time in Tahoe, photography, dirt biking, and scuba diving. My friends say I'm really good at rollerblading but I would never admit that. I don’t play video games. I like to dance and cook when there is someone to cook for!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m outgoing, inquisitive, and like to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm reading the Martian right now, saw the world differently after Intersteller, went to String Summit this summer, fell in love with Elephant Revival and have a special place in my stomach for Salvadorian pupusas.
The six things I could never do without
My road bike, KTM 350, Sig Sauer, clean sheets, Lord Satan, and being a smart ass.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much I used to think about things when I was younger and what a waste of time it was to think about anything other than choking a man to death with my bare hands.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with friends, enjoying a glass of wine, relaxing at home watching a good movie, possibly out and about listening to music or dancing, or doing something random.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Who writes these questions? Ask me in person and I’m sure I’ll find a clever way to dodge this question again.
You should message me if
You're a real human being and not a spambot.