abeuscher
42Alameda, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
abeuscher
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm some guy. I work at some place. I have a cat. You know what I mean.
What I’m doing with my life
I get paid to do computer stuff. I like to cook. Sometimes I bake. Other times I bike. Occasionally I play a game - video or board. I like driving, so road trips happen. Most often I am trying to convince my cat to come inside or go outside, as the situation demands.
I’m really good at
Making waffles. Seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
My unerring sense of style and panache.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Ender's Game, The Old Man and the Sea, The House at Pooh Corner. I listen to books on tape these days more often than reading.

Movies: Being There, The Muppet Movie (new and old but I miss Kermit Classic), Harold & Maude, almost every single super hero movie

TV: Rick & Morty, Mr. Rogers' Neighborhood, The West Wing. Everything but reality TV. Also pretty much any cooking show, competitive or otherwise.

Music: Parliament, Vulf Peck, The Kinks, Nillson, The Grateful Dead, Murphy's Law, Stevie Wonder

Food: Any food that isn't white and creamy (mayo, sour cream, tartar sauce, wood glue, etc.)
Six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Pineapple
3. Running Water
4. My cat
5. A text editor
6. Sunglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Cooking. I like to make good food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday night is pudding night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My cat is kind of a douche bag.
You should message me if
You have snacks and feel like sharing.

You want to do anything in the real world. I am game for all of it. From mini golf to global thermonuclear war. Exception: I am not fond of Mayonnaise Festivals. If there is such a thing.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion