32 Winchester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have decided that my profile needs to be updated. I don't really know how best to describe myself, but I will give it a shot. I hate trying to describe myself though. I usually end up leaving something out, or rambling on and on about nothing in particular.


I'm laid back, and easy going. I have a good job which I enjoy. I have made some good friends there as well. I have lived in the Winchester area my whole life, and I like it here. I love to laugh, and to make others laugh too. I can be sarcastic at times also. I don't lie or cheat, and I think that's the way it should be. I consider myself to be a country boy, but then again I don't really fit into one particular category. I'm not a loud partying redneck, but I'm not a citified, wine drinking, stuck-up snob either. I guess I'm somewhere in-between. I like cook-outs, I usually drink a few beers then decide to play corn-hole. I'm not an alcoholic though, I only drink on occasion. On the other hand I like going to a nice quiet restaurant too. I am what I am and that's all I can be. You are who you are, and that's alright with me.

I love music, I listen to country mostly, but depending on my mood I might listen to other stuff too.

Now for why I am on this site.
I don't drive because of eye problems, glasses or surgery wont help. I know, I know, I lost major points there. But in reality, not driving has played a part in making me who I am today. Yeah, I know it suck not being able to just up and go somewhere when I want, but hey, I make do. I'm not the type to bum rides all the time, I work around others' schedules. So, if you're reading this thinking "Oh he's just gonna end up bumming rides from me all the time". You're wrong.

Thanks for stopping by, if you have any questions, or want to know anything, just send me a message and I'll reply as soon as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to enjoy it as much as possible. working
I’m really good at
I guess you could say that I'm good at anything that I put my mind to. I like to say that I am "jack of all trades, master of none".
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really know, I would guess that it is that I am kind of short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: I don't really read. Mostly because of my eye problem, reading causes eye strain after a while.

MOVIES: I like comedies, action/adventure, not really too picky though. I'll watch just about anything once. (NETFLIX is a god send.)

MUSIC: It depends on my mood. Country most of the time. Oldies, Rock, Classic Rock, whatever mood I am in.

FOOD: I like Italian food, Japanese Food, some Chinese, love seafood, not too picky though. I just like to eat
The six things I could never do without
Besides the obvious:
good music,
my computer/internet
my DVR
something fun to do once in a while.
my phone/camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever is going on at that particular time. Where I would like to see myself in the next year/5 years... and so on.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends, sometime I go see a movie, or ride around with my brother, and sometimes I just stay at home and do nothing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know.
You should message me if
You should message me if you have managed to read this far, and not be scared off. If you just want someone to talk to. Or, if there is something else you would like to know about me, feel free to ask.