able333
71 Virginia Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
able333
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I desire to remain mentally and physically active within limits as the future unfolds .
What I’m doing with my life
Keeping happy and living healthy lifestyle.
Beginning to travel US and overseas, 08/2015 Greece and Italy.
I’m really good at
Being honest and courteous.
The first things people usually notice about me
A friendly smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Historical fiction (recently Ken Follett) and fantasy (Harry Potter), Smithsonian, National Geographic, Scientific American
Live theater.
All music (except heavy metal).
Most foods especially Mediterranean and sea food, no meat or poultry.
The six things I could never do without
Honesty and respect
Family
Books
Water
Food
Energy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to use what I have left to my greatest advantage .
On a typical Friday night I am
What are my choices?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That depends who asks me.
You should message me if
If you are honest, intelligent, curious, active and attractive. Nonsmoker. If you desire to share social, cultural, travel activities and intimate moments. I do. Please do not correspond with me if your photos do not truthfully represent you today. My represent me as I appear.
More