ablebear0823
34 Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ablebear0823
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a daughter, a sister, an aunt, a niece, and a friend. I'm a hard worker. Fabulous teammate and sidekick. I am funny and fun. Quick witted and thick skinned. I'm compassionate and a good listener. I'm down to earth and calm spirited. I look great at a black tie party, but am the most comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt. I fit in well and people feel at ease around me, or so I've been told. I'm happy!! But I also appreciate the meaning of a good cry. I'm a "hopeless romantic" and I love life--fall weather, rainy days, beaches and docks. A crock pot meal and glass of wine. Or a cold beer and a perfect burger. I dig road trips. By myself or with others. I'm obsessed with traveling and have high hopes to visit many places around this world...
But enough about me...I'd rather hear about you.
I’m really good at
Grammar and punctuation.

I'm really bad at: spelling. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: East of Eden
Music: Anything live (preferably with a bonfire, a couple guitars and a beer in my hand).
Movie: Shawsank Redemption and A Time to Kill
Shows: The Leftovers!
Food: All kinds.
The six things I could never do without
1. Good foods
2. Good friends
3. Good wine
4. Good laughs
5. Good night's sleep
6. Good values
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You! Oh and...what I'm gonna have for dinner. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Who knows! But generally I'm with friends either out and about or hanging out at one of our homes.
More