29 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I live in SJ but am often on the Peninsula and East Bay. I have my masters degree in Social work from San Jose State University and hope to become licensed to have my own practice as a therapist or work in education. I love working with children, in particular.
I’m really good at
Being honest
Being compassionate and thoughtful
Identifying artists/titles of music
Being silly
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm outgoing, silly, and my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
from hip-hop to country- here's a taste:
Walk off the Earth, Michael Buble, Coyote Grace, Indigo Girls, Kanye West, Lupe Fiasco, Iron and Wine- i'm all over the place, i know.
Can play a little guitar, piano, clarinet
I love movies that make you think- whether they are thrillers or dramatic. Some of my favorites are Pieces of April, Shutter Island, Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
I love baseball, especially my team the SF Giants!
I don't read books much, wish I did though.
Shows: Dexter, Orange is the New Black, Family Guy, Nurse Jackie, Intervention, House, Modern Family, etc.
The six things I could never do without
being around kids
Peanut butter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do in the future
Who I am as a person
My family and friends
On a typical Friday night I am
during baseball season,watching the Giants!
on the offseason, unwinding from a long week, catching up on shows, seeing friends, not a huge club/bar person but i'm down once in awhile
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i like a lot of pop songs!
You should message me if
you think we can connect, are honest and respectful

you want to meet up for tea/coffee and take things slow