29 High Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved up from Manhattan, where i lived for sixteen years, to pursue a career as an automotive technician, witch has been going pretty well. I would like to own my own shop within the next five years. I spend most of my time restoring my two classic cars, hanging out with my friends, but i also like to go out to dinner, see movies, hiking, going to see music, cooking, and all that fun stuff. i also like to sit on the couch and watch movies or sit in the hot tub and look at the stars. i also have been getting into cooking for some reason witch is fun especially for someone else.

I am funny, caring, and sarcastic
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to open my own auto repair shop, witch is very important to me. really im just trying to enjoy live as much as i can because sometimes its not so fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
my tattoos, and im tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite book-automobile art and culture

favorite movies-the big labouski pulp fiction, fear and loathing in las vegas

music- to much to list

food- to much to list
The six things I could never do without
my corvette
my family
a job
my pitbull Neko
my hot tub
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends getting ready to go to work till 12 on saturday, then i usually party saturday night
You should message me if
If your looking for someone to hangout with and get to know, and if it turns into something great thats awsome to